

Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited

揚州市廣陵區泰和農村小額貸款股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1915)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yangzhou Guangling District Taihe Rural Micro-finance Company Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Bo Wanlin *(Chairman)* Ms. Bai Li *(Compliance Officer)* Ms. Zhou Yinqing

Non-executive Directors Mr. Bo Nianbin Mr. Zuo Yuchao

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Bao Zhenqiang Mr. Wu Xiankun Mr. Chan So Kuen The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Bo Wanlin			С
Mr. Bao Zhenqiang	М	С	М
Mr. Wu Xiankun	М	М	М
Mr. Chan So Kuen	С	М	

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 July 2019